Sunday, 20 May 2018

Next up.....

The next seminars are with Damien Martin at the Gold Coast in Queensland, Australia, followed up the next weekend with the first Tairabunkai seminar in Perth, Western Australia.

The Gold Coast seminar is always great, Damien's dojo is an excellent venue. At the WA Institute of Martial Arts

Perth should be another  top seminar, there's lots of Kenkyukai seniors going there to support the team there, and it's quite a nice place.

Sunday, 1 April 2018

Monday, 5 March 2018

Adelaide

The next seminar is Adelaide next weekend.  First time in South Australia, good opportunity.

Thursday, 25 January 2018

Updated Seminar Schedule


Saturday, 3 March
 Taira Sensei in Melbourne
Sunday, 4 March
 Taira Sensei in Melbourne
Saturday, 10 March
 Taira Sensei in Adelaide
Sunday, 11 March
 Taira Sensei in Adelaide
Saturday, 7 April
 Taira Sensei in Hungary
Sunday, 8 April
 Taira Sensei in Hungary
Saturday, 14 April
 Taira Sensei in Udine, Italy
Sunday, 15 April
 Taira Sensei in Udine, Italy
Friday, 27 April
 Taira Sensei in New Jersey
Saturday, 28 April
 Taira Sensei in New Jersey
Sunday, 29 April
 Taira Sensei in New Jersey
Friday, 11 May
 Taira sensei in Paris
Saturday, 12 May
 Taira sensei in Paris
Sunday, 13 May
 Taira sensei in Paris
Saturday, 2 June 2018
 Taira Sensei on the Gold Coast
Sunday, 3 June 2018
 Taira Sensei on the Gold Coast
Saturday, 9 June 2018
 Taira Sensei in Perth
Sunday, 10 June 2018
 Taira Sensei in Perth
Saturday, 14 July 2018
 Taira Sensei in Lithuania
Sunday, 15 July 2018
 Taira Sensei in Lithuania
Saturday, 1 September 2018
 Taira Sensei in Sydney
Sunday, 2 September 2018
 Taira Sensei in Sydney
Saturday, 22 September 2018
 Taira Sensei at Kokoro Dojo
Sunday, 23 September 2018
 Taira Sensei at Kokoro Dojo
Saturday, 6 October 2018
 Taira Sensei in Geneva
Sunday, 7 October 2018
 Taira Sensei in Geneva
Saturday, 20 October 2018
 Taira Bunkai NZ: Dunedin
Sunday, 21 October 2018
 Taira Bunkai NZ: Dunedin
Saturday, 27 October 2018
 TairaBunkai NZ: Auckland
Sunday, 28 October 2018